The National Film School 


"The Usual"

Music by Lacuna Creations

Directed by Eabha Bortolozzo and Jack Kirwan

Winner of:


'Best Sound Design' at Dingle Animation Festival 2019

'Best First Animation' at Galway Film Fleadh 2018

'Best Irish Student Animation' at Dublin Animation Film Festival 2018

Royal Television Society ROI Student Award 2019


Featured at:

Kuandu International Animation Festival, Taiwan 2018

Global University Film Awards, Hongkong 2018

Monstra Animation Festival, Lisbon 2019

Toronto Animation Film Festival 2018

Yonker New York Film Festival 2019

ANNY Film Festival, New York 2019

Dublin Animation Film Festival 2018

Dingle Animation Festival 2019

Royal Television Society 2019

Clones Film Festival 2018

Fastnet Film Festival 2019

Galway Film Fleadh 2018

Full video to be officially released soon

Preliminary Access: